Ethnics who hide / never speak about their backgrounds are the biggest self haters

SecularIslamist

SecularIslamist

Islamist jihadi and intersectional feminist
And it's so obvious. I've been working with this roastie for nearly 9 months. I knew she was ethnic but had no idea what her background was, her name was ambiguous, skin is pale (dark hair / eyes tho), and I would have guessed Spanish or another med country. She wasn't fasting Ramadan and drinks alcohol, so never assumed Muslim.

Turns out she is either nafri or middle eastern (I still don't know which country) since another colleague put her on the spot and questioned her about a saying in Arabic he was trying to remember. Like usual she pretended she didn't know and just hurried the conversation.

In my team of 10 there are 5 people with immigrant backgrounds, and we are pretty open about it. Every lunch time we sometimes speak about our cultural traditions, food or home countries. She manages to stay silent / avoid the convo. She never speaks about her family or country of origin at all. Even though it's pretty obvious with her heavy accent she is a foreigner.

@Gengar this is the definition of a self-hater. Not someone who has a fetish for another race of women (MENAsexual freaks like me).

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Kanye West's Cousin, Sodoku, shia.jihadist and 13 others
middle eastern/south asian women in western countries are almost always massive self hating whores. It’s rare that I meet one who isn’t

• +1
Reactions: Kanye West's Cousin, JL~, AverageCurryEnjoyer and 9 others
I am very proud of my heritage

I am a Tamil Bvull

• Love it
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: cromagnon, pig_face, BrutalMogger and 10 others