Even with OG's this forum is boring

RTLBbc

RTLBbc

Banned
@NewOneXY used to be legendary on this forum.

I miss the days the likes of him would make length evisceration posts about other users lmao.

Good days man I still remembe his beef with inceleto and aestheticallypleasing

• JFL
  • +1
  • Woah
Reactions: thecel, gigell, NewOneXY and 5 others
I mean you cant make posts like you used to when you know you're gonna get retarded tiktok reactions to them.

• +1
Reactions: Allornothing, tombradylover, HarrierDuBois and 7 others

I miss the days the likes of him would make length evisceration posts about other users lmao.

tbh as a newbie i already wrote a post abt all the nonsense shitposting in on here. The whole porpuse of this forum is lost and now became toxicity mixed with racism.

• +1
Reactions: kiyopon, RTLBbc and Vanilla
tbh as a newbie i already wrote a post abt all the nonsense shitposting in on here. The whole porpuse of this forum is lost and now became toxicity mixed with racism.
cope nigger

what was ur alt? Have we interacted

• +1
Reactions: RTLBbc
sure...........

what was ur alt? Have we interacted
Yeah we interacted.

But I didnt have many posts at the time and practically left the forum after 2021

• +1
Reactions: Alt Number 3
kind of a trash forum now

• +1

Kys you joined last 2 weeks ago

Yeah we interacted.

But I didnt have many posts at the time and practically left the forum after 2021
ah okay. It’s cool man we all grow up

• +1
kind of a trash forum now
they should build a new one for serious people buut idk i feel like it would start off decently and than be the same as this one , if not worse

• +1
Reactions: RTLBbc and Vanilla
This forum has always been a shitpost farm

@Alt Number 3 @ascension can confirm

But back then the shitposts were so fucking funny If I wanted a laught I'd always come to this forum but the shitposts were always on topic and somewhat related to lookstheory.

• +1