Eye, cheekbone, masseter, nose, lips asymmetry.

L

lookskiller

Iron
Hi! this is my first post and I’m really new to this. I’m not sure if it’ll get any engagement or answers so I might repost this. About a year ago I used the inverted filter and realized every part of my face is asymmetrical (genetics + sleeping on my left side my entire life). This really got me into looksmaxxing and blackpill. I’ve already lost 100 pounds, cleared my acne, lost face fat, gotten a more defined jawline, and some more things. My face looks more catlike in a way, it’s higher, like I got a face lift. Maybe because I do face massages too, but I haven’t seen changes in my symmetry, or at least large ones. I have body dysmorphia so I have no idea what I look like, but I whenever people take pictures of me close up its usually brutal in terms of symmetry, or at least recently I’ve noticed it. I also have undefined cheekbones even after weight loss although my face got slimmer. After looking through threads, everyone says the only fixable asymmetry is cheek and brow asymmetry without cosmetic surgery (I’m too young for it, I might in a few years though if there’s no fix for my eyes but now it isn’t an option). After learning about asymmetry, I started to realize asymmetry in everyone else too. Someone else which I found it in is Angelina Jolie, but only when she was young.
I have the same symmetry, face shape, and cheekbones as Angelina as a teenager (there’s a picture of her smiling at a grad party or something, it’s kinda hard to find but out there) but as she started to get older (still a minor) her symmetry got better. So did the definition of her cheekbones and her face also became more defined.