Fagmaxxing tips?

betamaxxer

betamaxxer

Iron
I'm an underweight heightoid (5'8 so not exactly a shortcel, but sitting at 110 lbs right now) with really feminine facial features. I've given up on trying to get any female attention for a while now, there's no point in me trying anymore. I've been fembraining myself for several months now (listen to hyperpop/glitchcore, only looking at a mirror when I'm wearing feminine clothes or makeup, started anonymously hang out in women dominated places online and irl, going to the gym and training only legs) and was able to convince myself into liking men eventually, hypno helps a lot. I've been thinking about doing things like estrogen and voice training as well but not sure if its worth it or would even help me. Anyone here done the same or have any tips on the best way to attract chads?

• JFL
  • So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: lightskinbengali, thecel, Tabula Rasa and 8 others
whaaaaaaaaaat

• JFL
Reactions: chawaje, TheAbyssinian, malicieusss and 4 others
I'm an underweight heightoid (5'8 so not exactly a shortcel, but sitting at 110 lbs right now) with really feminine facial features. I've given up on trying to get any female attention for a while now, there's no point in me trying anymore. I've been fembraining myself for several months now (listen to hyperpop/glitchcore, only looking at a mirror when I'm wearing feminine clothes or makeup, started anonymously hang out in women dominated places online and irl, going to the gym and training only legs) and was able to convince myself into liking men eventually, hypno helps a lot. I've been thinking about doing things like estrogen and voice training as well but not sure if its worth it or would even help me. Anyone here done the same or have any tips on the best way to attract chads?
Posts 1, Reps 0

• JFL
Reactions: 5.5psl
if ur really feminine hop on HRT

• +1
Reactions: bugeye
Being gay is gay

• +1
Reactions: chawaje
hey do u think im hot?

if ur really feminine hop on HRT