Female Nature

Deltoid

Deltoid

Silver
At some point your fuck buddies will want you to themselves if you’re a high value man. This girl from the beginning knew what I wanted yet said ,”We need to talk” so I thought she was fucking around then comes with this shit. I’ve been fucking with her for over 4 months so she’s lasted longer than most before they pull this bullshit. This is why you keep multiple around unless you’re looking for an Ltr but even then you should have multiple imo if possible until one seems worthy. Also women’s friends always put shit into their heads so you need to watch them.
F91AF680 5EDD 4D0A 91D8 B692DD75061E
E3F72B71 31D1 48B4 A5FB AEC3A8DBA238

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 611
At some point your fuck buddies will want you to themselves if you’re a high value man. This girl from the beginning knew what I wanted yet said ,”We need to talk” so I thought she was fucking around then comes with this shit. I’ve been fucking with her for over 4 months so she’s lasted longer than most before they pull this bullshit. This is why you keep multiple around unless you’re looking for an Ltr but even then you should have multiple imo if possible until one seems worthy. Also women’s friends always put shit into their heads so you need to watch them.
View attachment 17777View attachment 17777
chad problems

• +1
Reactions: Blitz, dogtown, Kenma and 3 others
Also women’s friends always put shit into their heads so you need to watch them.
Dead on fucking accurate. You made me remember something that pisses me off to this day. A whale I was talking to online found out I was talking to another girl besides her and she flipped the fuck out, but got back with me anyway lol. Then after a few days her cuck guy friend told her a bunch of bs about how I don't deserve her:feelshaha:

Whatever it's not a big loss, she was not good-looking at all anyway, but she did good phone sex tbh. It was nice hearing someone moan my name.

• +1