getting a gf in highschool vs university

easier to get a gf in high school or university

• highschool is easier

• university is easier

Results are only viewable after voting.
Short Ugly and Brown

Short Ugly and Brown

This account has NO relation to Nathaniel M.
Is It easier to get a gf in highschool or university

I've never gotten an ioi and I'm a khhtv and I've never had a gf, I'm in my last year in highschool

so I'm wondering what will it be like for me in university? easier or harder?

just be good looking and low inhib

the older you get the easier it gets

imagine getting called to the principals office for writing a letter

• JFL
  • +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 2587, CopeIsReal, Truecel14 and 9 others
college is easier.

• +1
Reactions: LordNorwood
college is easier.

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 2227 and LordNorwood
Under 18, over 30 = easiest

• Woah
Reactions: TheMewingBBC
jfl at thinking it depends entirely on the environment when the only thing you've been doing so far has been writing faggot love letters and acting like an autistic creep to a bloated subhuman foid with zero attractiveness. Change the way you are and then maybe they'll consider you

• So Sad
Reactions: Short Ugly and Brown
University imo, as a freshman everyone is looking to mix it up and form new social circles so if you're not and get involved its probably the easiest time. People are more mature than in HS which makes it easier, there's less stupid shit, and you also have a chance to reinvent yourself based on what you learned not to do in HS (please learn your fucking lesson @Short Ugly and Brown , Jesus fucking Christ) and you don't have parents dogging your steps.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2227
so I'm wondering what will it be like for me in university? easier or harder?
Harder. Every normie already has a lot of experience with girls by uni and can act confidently around them and can fairly easily get big groups of friends which help them get girls.