Getting a student loan to afford surgeries

S

Slyfex8

Sphinx
Here in France, when you are a student, you can apply for a loan paid by the state up to 15k eur, which you will have to pay with a tax of about 1% after your studies.

I need 12-13k to pay for my surgeries so I'm seriously considering trying to ask for a loan in next few days, maybe it will fail. I could pay it back pretty easily when I have a steady job (I am studying computer science at uni but this is only my first year) after school.

High risk high reward

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Acromegaly_Chad, one job away, AlwaysHaveQuestions and 2 others
good idea tbh. You need to looksmax as young as possible to reap the most benefits.

Investing money in your looks is a better investment than education anyways. Even for your carreer and future income, it's better to be good-looking than to be overly educated.

• +1
Reactions: Acromegaly_Chad, Deleted member 9405, Slyfex8 and 5 others
If you won't need that money for anything else then go for it

• +1
Reactions: Slyfex8
@itsOVER also funded his sex tourism trips to SEA and EE with student loans and scholarship money

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Acromegaly_Chad, AlexAP, Slyfex8 and 2 others
low risk easy reward

• +1
Reactions: Slyfex8 and Deleted member 7098
Here in France, when you are a student, you can apply for a loan paid by the state up to 15k eur, which you will have to pay with a tax of about 1% after your studies.

I need 12-13k to pay for my surgeries so I'm seriously considering trying to ask for a loan in next few days, maybe it will fail. I could pay it back pretty easily when I have a steady job (I am studying computer science at uni but this is only my first year) after school.

High risk high reward
Do it. I would do it if I could go back in time. But idk if 15 k are enough for any serious high quality change

• +1
Reactions: Acromegaly_Chad, Slyfex8 and Deleted member 7098
low risk easy reward