Getting Cucked in India by an Employee

iloveboobs

iloveboobs

Charlie Morningstar
Getting Cucked in India by an Employee

A while back, I worked as a Customer Support Team Lead at a small-ish tech company in the US. At the time, the company decided it would expand its customer support operations to India, and I was selected to go over and lead the training of the new staff over there. This project would last a couple of months, so I decided to bring my long-term girlfriend with me for the first month for part of the trip.

When we first arrived at the building and entered the office, I was greeted by a dozen of guys in their mid to late 20's and 30's. At first, I felt a bit intimidated since both me and my girlfriend are white, but all of them were friendly enough and willing to learn.

On the occasion, I would bring my girlfriend to work to shadow me and see how the what I do during the day. Although I did not speak Hindi, I could tell that some of the workers would make "inappropriate" remarks towards my girlfriend. Particularly by the way they stared at her ass and generally undressed her with their eyes. As the only white woman in the room, she naturally attracted attention.

On one particular day, my girlfriend mentioned to me that one of the workers (Who I'll name Raj to not use his real name.) was very well endowed.

Obviously a bit shocked, I asked how she knew that. Where she told me she found out because of how some of the workers talk about would talk about sex around her. Filling in some context-clues and she could tell one of them was making gestures about his penis being big and an occasional bulge from his pants.

I was getting the feeling she wanted to do something with him. Although we were already into cuckolding at this time, it was exclusively done in the US. And being in India, it felt very risky. Not only because I am essentially their manager, but also because we are not back in our home country.