Girl from gym followed me after I approached her

D

Deleted member 22714

Bronze
Asked a very beautiful woman for her number in the gym a few weeks ago. got declined she told me she was looking for a religious guy, but i knew from the bat she wouldnt give it cuz my mate was close to me. knew she'd regret it

then a week ago she approached me in the gym and asked me stuff about what i said last time (told her i was a nurse during small talk when i approached her) etc. she kept the convo going trying to stay talking to me. looked like she was looking for a way to open me or get me to ask again.

Now today she followed me on instagram. her account has 0 pictures just some highlights where i can hear her voice. its obvious she wants to get to know me. what's the best way to open her?

thinking about:
"Forgot to ask your name last time I saw you. :)"
or
"Hi, who is this if i may ask?" (i know who it is but dont want her to know tbh)

ngl im a man whore most of time but this women id wife if i got the chance. trying to play it cool

• +1
  • JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: Ken, Blackgymmax, Deleted member 14262 and 4 others
Sounds like a good woman

Religious not active in social media and has standards

• +1
Reactions: Ken, Deleted member 14262, Pikabro and 4 others
Sounds like a good woman

Religious not active in social media and has standards
yeah, shes very in touch with her femininity. thats why i approached her tbh

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 21863 and Deleted member 23586

wife her up

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 18522 and Deleted member 18840
stop stealing tradwives from betabux

• +1
  • Ugh..
Reactions: mogging, Deleted member 22126, Ken and 1 other person

would have to ask. i messaged her "I wanted to ask for your name but your highlight revealed it :)" since she has some thank you note on her highlight

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 23586