Going out made my realize how subhuman niggas on here really are

Blackgymmax

Blackgymmax

Mtn+
Went to some soca event yesterday and got 2 girls # (literally means jack shit)
However wtf bruh I was an actual normie there or close (all the girls i talked to were extremely receptive and flirty so i passed the mark for attractive). My boy let me wear his super expensive shoes that boosted my height to like 6'1+ but like 10% of dudes were gymcelled with a good face. Everywhere I turned I saw a massively high smv black guy. Even one of my boys told me that he was out of place because he wasn't tall enough or gymcelled lmfao.
Anyways I gotta see if these 2 girls can come fw me and my nornie rich friend sometime this week then I'm gonna see if they'll come out w us this week and just pull more girls rinse repeat for the next few weeks. I don't really go put much at all so I'm new to this

• +1
  • Love it
  • JFL
Reactions: thereallegend, alriodai, cutie_pie and 5 others
OH except one fat girl. I was dancing with her friend and she looked at me then pulled me away JFL. weirdest shit ever. The girl I was dancing w saw me and kept dancing even more but the fatty just didn't like me at all and basically told me to leave her friend lol

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: turkproducer, thereallegend, alriodai and 4 others
OH except one fat girl. I was dancing with her friend and she looked at me then pulled me away JFL. weirdest shit ever. The girl I was dancing w saw me and kept dancing even more but the fatty just didn't like me at all and basically told me to leave her friend lol
I thought you went to clubs quite often ? Are your majority slays from tinder ?

I thought you went to clubs quite often ? Are your majority slays from tinder ?
Wasn't a club
And yes I pretty much only slay on tinder usually

• +1
Reactions: datboijj and 5.5psl
Keep spreading blackpill on tiktok
What do ya expect will happen
This is what happens

Keep spreading blackpill on tiktok