Gym Max Or Death - Want To Max Out My Physique By Age 25 - Will Be Doing A Creatine Transformation In The Fall Of 2021

Deleted member 14138

Deleted member 14138

Kraken
I am a mega framlet manlet as some people on here know. 64 inches tall and 110 pounds at my leanest state. I am hoping to gain 5-10 pounds of muscle with creatine because I have never used it before and I may be a hyper responder. I am 24 years old and have been training for 7 years now and I think its time I try out this stuff. I want to hit my genetic limit by age 25. I will be 25 in December so time is ticking. This needs to be done ASAP. No beating around the bush. Pretty much everyone I know who works out says to use it. And they've told me to use it for the longest time. Well, im finally giving in. Its not super dangerous, I think. At least according to the sources ive seen. I might as well try it out. So here's how the plan will go - for the next month I need to build back up to my max which is usually around 110 pounds. Thats not going to be fun, (just ate 6000 calories today and I literally have to run for 3 hours a day to make myself hungry enough to eat the food.) I will take it starting tomorrow starting with the highest dose possible because I need to get this thing going fast. I want to hold 110 for a month, and see if I recomp. That will take me to September. From there, I will have either 2 options. Lean bulk if I keep the muscular definition. Or, I can hold it and may achieve a leaner physique at 110 for an additional month, then bulk. Hopefully, I will get to 120 by fall time. Thats the plan. Not too hopeful, but well see. I will update with a transformation for you guys. Wish me luck.

Attachments

• 2020 Physique - 110 LB.jpeg
    2020 Physique - 110 LB.jpeg
    15 KB · Views: 372
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: zeshama, Aero, Incoming and 5 others
Tldr since no one is going to read all that shit

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: BigNigga69, Deleted member 1453, sorrowfulsad and 6 others