Heightmaxxing diet ?

Bonesbonesbonesbone

Bonesbonesbonesbone

T-1000 Frame Mogger
What is the best heightmaxxing diet (16 years old btw)

What is the best heightmaxxing diet (16 years old btw)
Just make sure you're not malnourished and you will be fine.

One suggestion though is to drink a lot of milk, my younger brother used to drink like 16 oz of milk a day and he is 4 inches taller than me.

• +1
Reactions: currylightskin and Bonesbonesbonesbone
Just make sure you're not malnourished and you will be fine.

One suggestion though is to drink a lot of milk, my younger brother used to drink like 16 oz of milk a day and he is 4 inches taller than me.

i drink a glass of full cream milk a day is it enough ? Also i started playing basketball intense 5v5 full court game's where im burning shit ton of calorie's and eating lots of white rice and pork,chicken and vegetables too like cucumber. Is cheese good too ? I eat like 3 fat ass cheese slices for one sandwhich i make. Overall i am not malnourished or fat im about 62kg at 5'7

• +1
Reactions: Nims
milk is cope never drank it in my life and grew to 6'4 what is actually important is to do sports young
trained basketball for years since i was little
nobody in my family ever grew this tall

HGH immediately and talk to knowledgeable users here that increased their height before plates closing ...otherwise its LL for you boyo

• +1
Reactions: Bonesbonesbonesbone
milk is cope never drank it in my life and grew to 6'4 what is actually important is to do sports young
trained basketball for years since i was little
nobody in my family ever grew this tall
play basketball to grow tall theory

• +1
Reactions: evap0 and Bonesbonesbonesbone