Heightmaxxing success (174-178/179 cm)

pandal

pandal

Iron
First post here, but I can assure you I have been looksmaxxing for almost two years by now (my account finally got accepted lmao).

At 16, my height was 174 cm (5'8.5") with no noticeable growth until January of this year where I was 17 years and about 7 months old. One month before I turned 18, I began the sleep stretching method (sprinting and jumping for microfractures, as well as lightly hammering around my tibia before bed) and then sleeping with bands attached to my legs. It was hard to get used to, but 0.5 mg of melatonin helped. I also took CJC w DAC and Ipamorelin, which I'm pretty sure helped as well (they gave insane muscle growth too). So in the past two months I've gained 2 cm.

I have pictures of my leg growth plates from a week ago, which seem to be almost closed (prolly only a couple more cm from legs). My younger brother, almost 17, is 174 cm and has the same length torso (maybe even slightly longer than mine). However legs are almost 2 inches longer. Given spine growth plates close even later, I'll experiment with ways to increase torso length cause they only close in 20s.

For now, my plan is to continue the sleep stretching method until the end of the year and see if I get any more results. (Also, my mom is 162 cm and my dad is 182 cm if that matters).

With this method, I believe I can reach 185 cm by next summer. And, if I hop on cjc and hexarelin, my goal for the end of this month is 180 cm (but im broke).

tbh unfrauded 178 cm in Canada is a surprisingly decent height, as many people lie or just have poor posture. A lot of people my height or slightly shorter claim to be 5'11".

lemme know if there are any other heightmaxxing methods I should try? I'll report back in a couple of months to see if I grow past 180 cm.

• +1
Reactions: Funnyunenjoyer1, Afterchanger, thekam1z and 8 others
nice job

gl on the 185cm brate

• +1
Reactions: Vetar