Help needed writing a community guide for Ascension (Incel Wiki)

Blackpincel

Blackpincel

Iron
Hello there.

I'm an editor from the Incel Wiki, and I'm planning to write an extensive community ascension guide (an ascension guide where everyone can edit).
If you feel you can help me out on this endeavor, please send me a private message.

This idea happened because most guides from the PSL community are all over the place scattered in a lot of different threads in different forums, highly biased using solely the opinion of the original content creator. My idea is to create a guide with the same depth as the amazing Scientific Blackpill article (https://incels.wiki/w/Scientific_Blackpill).

I'll need support; I don't have access to the "Best of the Best" area, and I'm not as knowledgeable as some users to provide more in depth details of looksmaxing. But keep in mind we'll need to use proper sources to back any statement we'll write, in order to give them further credibility.

I'd structure the article as follows:

Community Ascension Guide

- Mention the looks, money and status concept

- Emphasize that aspects outside of personality influences involuntary celibacy

PART 1 - LOOKS

Looks part one - Face

- Provide links to sites/tools/services where the user can have unbiased feedback and realize how attractive or unattractive he actually is

- Require the user to enumarate/create a list of physical flaws

- Post a list of surgeries accordingly to each body part and their average prices around the world, also mentioning the cheapest place in average pricing to get the surgery (and refer to the money guide of the article)

Looks part two - Softmaxing and Body

- Make a list of tips on how the user can "cheat" bad looks by using specific hairstyles, clothing and platform shoes, and height insoles to increase height

- Provide tips on ideal bodyweight, how to calculate BMI and bodyfat etc

- Provide dieting tips, mention that crash dieting is shit