Hi faggots, I've been rotmaxxing for the past 6 months and i need to ascend this summer, what can i do to ascend? Need genuine advice

sigma8227

sigma8227

Iron
Screenshot 20240330 181121 Chrome
20240318 214345

• JFL
  • +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 69862, Schizomogger, sportsmogger and 3 others
Arranged Marriage

• JFL
  • +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Icon, 5'8manlet, lokmazclock and 21 others
over

• +1
Reactions: Blackgymmax
Get white bitches

• Love it
  • +1
Reactions: sportsmogger and sigma8227
fuck u

• +1
  • Hmm...
  • JFL
Reactions: RTLBbc, Central Cee and sigma8227
Long hair and tazarotene w azelaic acid, clean shaven at all times, earrings , gymaax. You need to focus on SMV , PSL will come later

• Love it
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 69862, iam good boy, try2beme and 4 others
Long hair and tazarotene w azelaic acid, clean shaven at all times, earrings , gymaax. You need to focus on SMV , PSL will come later
Is little stubble like second picture ok?

Is little stubble like second picture ok?
no and get long hair atleast medium ish and maintain it well and start tazarotene and azelaic acid immediately

• +1
Reactions: rolloftape and sigma8227
why taz instead of tret
taz is much faster, i literally get better skin every day after i apply it although the shedding can be socially uncomfortable as skin just peels the fuck off revealing fresh skin. With tret it took me a much longer time, tret is more anti aging but taz obliterates acne and PIE and mild acne scars.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 69862 and kyrre
over

Attachments

• 3519698_1671992998213-png.png
    3519698_1671992998213-png.png
    96.8 KB · Views: 0
  • Hmm...
Reactions: sigma8227