Hi incels, female here.

Ritalincel

Ritalincel

💢
I have been browsing incel subreddits for over two days now. I am a student of psychology and I want to write a thesis on inceldom and loneliness. I have seen all I wanted to see.

Since, I am a 22 year old female with almost a degree, I believe I can give you all advice on how you can improve your life tremendously. Ok, first thing to do is to stop browsing these forums, they will only make you sad. Instead read something better, like buzzfeed. Reading those blogs about research done on appearance is sad and fake. All those surverys and experiments done have no credibility. The next thing to do will be to read and watch works of art by feminists. It will help you understand the world from the point of view females and how we have it harder than males.

Now, if you do those things, you can successfully ignore the blackpill and live your life in peace. If you are nice and lucky you will find a loving girlfriend who has truly discovered herself and is ready to settle down and be a good mom.

Oh, jeez. I am late for my date with chad. See y'all lose-oops, I meant guys later. Teehee!

• +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: Grinder, mojopin, nausea and 23 others
Show vagene

• +1
Reactions: mojopin, RichardSpencel, ChoSeungHui and 2 others

Last edited:
Thank you kindly for the advice ma’am and shedding a light on my toxic lifestyle :y'all:

• +1
  • Love it
  • JFL
Reactions: mojopin, Bennett, RichardSpencel and 9 others
Mlady

• +1
Reactions: RichardSpencel, ChoSeungHui, NormieKilla and 2 others
send nudes

• +1
Reactions: ChoSeungHui, NormieKilla, impure666 and 1 other person

• JFL
Reactions: ChoSeungHui, NormieKilla and impure666
>/s

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Sean O'Aspie, RichardSpencel, ChoSeungHui and 7 others
s-so dick size doesnt mattter?

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: RichardSpencel, ChoSeungHui, ElliotRodgerJr and 1 other person
any advice on personality?

• So Sad
Reactions: impure666