How can I cancel a date for the 10th time?

RAITEIII

RAITEIII

Legendary
So well, there's this whore who seems not to be too degenerate... We were meant to meet for a guest time and go party this Sunday and then go home.

I've been trying to make my face look better for days but I still look like shit. I wanna cancel everything but I don't even know what excuse I'm gonna give...

I just don't like to have this massive pressure on my shoulders thinking about whether they found me hot or are dissapointed.

I have extreme facial changes and I still haven't done fillers or tca peel which I hope will stabilise my face.

It really sucks cuz I'd love to go out but my face is a problem... She'll think I'm not interested because we meet on December and I've been postponing everything for almost 3 months lol...

I need to find a cure for my face :feelswhy: @IWantToMax you're one of the few who can understand me

• JFL
  • +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 2227, IWantToMax and Ritalincell
Tell her your lower third needs work and you'll be busy mewing that day.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2227, Time Travel, Over and 6 others
Bonesmash extra hard

Tell her your lower third needs work and you'll be busy mewing that day.
Never that low.

But I don't know if I'll look better by Sunday. I hate this uncertainty...

High inhibs me

Jfl just go, if she rearranged a date 9 TIMES, she obviously likes your looks and is into you

• +1
Reactions: Stingray, IWantToMax, DidntRead and 1 other person
Jfl just go, if she rearranged a date 9 TIMES, she obviously likes your looks and is into you
yea shes into him based on his pics which are likely frauded. if op doesnt feel like he's as gl as he is on his pics, then it may end up badly

• So Sad
Reactions: RAITEIII
try rope

• Woah
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: Time Travel, RAITEIII and Deleted member 4671

Attachments

• 1583411842376.png
    1583411842376.png
    3.3 KB · Views: 0
  • +1
Reactions: Vidyacoper