How do I ascend?? (14 yo)

G

ggasg

Iron
Im not gonna get surgery, ever. I want good tips so I can look better. I began doing a little skincare so I don't look like a nutsack at 25, but I need to fix my asymmetrical face, and im extremely bloated. I'm new to this looksmaxxing stuff, is it over for me? Can I ascend? No women at my school like me. I'm funny, have a ton of friends, and overall, a good guy. So, it's my looks. How do I fix this.

delete your photos and account this site is not good for you healthy for young people who post pictures
gymcel/sports, lean bulk, 2000 mg sodium and 5000mg potassium 3l of water atleast, sleep 8+ hours, eat a proper diet, skin/hair care and avoid negative life style choices. if your not doing them already there is no point of doing anythign else. also your not ugly probs either a midget or narcy as fuck
also unless asymmetrical face is caused by facial fat/bloat there are not really any softmaxxes you can do

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
  • Hmm...
Reactions: XtrovertNTnormalfag, ryuken, toji. and 3 others
i dont think im really a midget since im same height-a bit taller than most of the girls at my school, and im not a narcy at all. Ive been stuck in a boot for a while because i injured myself and I havent gone to sports (i get the boot off soon tho). Should I get a gym membership and start doing cardio and light weightlifting? Also how do I get enough sodium and potassium in each day. I drink enough water I think.

• JFL
Reactions: aids
All of these questions could be answered with the search bar!!!

• +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: ryuken and StarvedEpi
i dont think im really a midget since im same height-a bit taller than most of the girls at my school
that basically one step away midget tier height in 2024 but not death tier but your still 14 and growing while most girls would have stopped.