How do I Instagrammaxx?

antisocialschizoGOD

antisocialschizoGOD

LTR with Rich WASP Gigastacy Slut or DEATH!!
I only just started instagram last summer and my page looks spergy asf.
I need to get pictures with friends at events, I need people to post me on their page and tag me, and I need a bunch of people to like and comment on the posts I make.
How does a friendless autist succeed on insta?

Get clothes off pandabuy and take pictures, can't fraud a social circle tho

• +1
Reactions: yyy, ๕ඞChick3ncu1ry, blatonslatt and 3 others
autists are superior beings, embrace the autism

autists are superior beings, embrace the autism
Fuck that I've been rotting in my room for 23 years I don't feel superior at all. I need to get a life quick tbh.

Get clothes off pandabuy and take pictures, can't fraud a social circle tho
Yeah I can take pretty good pictures in good locations but it doesn't matter cause my posts would get 30 likes and 0 comments.
I could post them exclusively on stories and highlights though ig.
I would still have the problem of being in 0 tagged posts though.

Yeah I can take pretty good pictures in good locations but it doesn't matter cause my posts would get 30 likes and 0 comments.
I could post them exclusively on stories and highlights though ig.
I would still have the problem of being in 0 tagged posts though.
noone cares about tagged posts, u can have a mysterious aesthetic and just disable comments, or make story highlights.

• +1
Reactions: ngblz, Running! and antisocialschizoGOD
noone cares about tagged posts, u can have a mysterious aesthetic and just disable comments, or make story highlights.
Yeah it might look kinda spergy but my best option is just having 0 posts and a bunch of story highlights of me traveling or whatever.
Fucckkkkk social circle maxxing is so hard. I just need some chad to take me under his wing and ascend me.

• +1
Reactions: ๕ඞChick3ncu1ry
tripod and take pics of yourself

3 pics max on front page