How Many Of You Are Beard-Maxxing?

LooksmaxxHopeful

LooksmaxxHopeful

Master
My jawline isn't below average, in fact I'm pretty sure it's actually slightly above average, I have good gonial angle and bigonial width and good chin to philtrum ratio but it's not ideal, my mandible is basically slightly curved instead of perfectly straight like the ideal, my jaw is basically like Kinobody's

Again only PSL autists will be able to notice the difference, but in order to be fully looksmaxxed I think having a full beard will be able to cover up that slight flaw, on top of the 2 years of gym-maxxing I'm going to be doing to get rid of all my bloat/water retention.

I'm using a beard foam product called minox to try to help grow facial hair, is anyone else trying to use a beard to try to cover up flaws in their lower third? I've been growing it for 6 months and it's still pretty sparse, I'm fairly young (21) and I wasn't able to grow this much facial hair before when I was younger, my eventual goal is to get a beard long and thick enough to where it covers up my entire jaw.

• +1
Reactions: sb23, PlayersGetPlayed, ryanlovestolooksmax and 1 other person
That guy from photo is recessed subhuman. If you are like him, get DJS ASAP

• +1
Reactions: YungTrappa, sb23 and BoredPrince
If I do everything right and as planned, I think I can get to at least chad-lite, MAYBE even chad. I'm like a 4-5 right now, but my facial features have potential.

My main flaws are:
1. My midface ratio is slightly too long like Adam Levine's (can't fix that, just stuck with it, but as you can see Adam Levine is still a chad so that flaw isn't a deal breaker)

2. bloat/water retention/fat (going to fix that over the next two years, going to get single digit body fat while having a low sodium diet, good sleep, and doing cardio for 30 minutes 5 times a week)
3. My mandible isn't ideal (fix with beard)