How non-NT is it to tell girls you browse forums in your spare time? & Study human facial beauty

D

Deleted member 17829

Kraken
How non-NT is it to tell girls you browse forums in your spare time? & Study human facial beauty

srs question

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: BigBundaSlapper, litaz, Deleted member 18494 and 12 others

srs question
idk , i literally ask my gf to rate faces telling im studying em

• JFL
Reactions: BigBundaSlapper, Deleted member 17829, Preoximerianas and 3 others
Extremely non nt so just don't bring it up

• +1
Reactions: EverythingMaxxer, Preoximerianas, Deleted member 14774 and 4 others
death tier non-NT

• +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: BigBundaSlapper, Deleted member 17920, EverythingMaxxer and 10 others
its considered very non nt. imagine how weird normies are

proh dont go there.

about 2 years ago people.foind out I post on .is and here, and I explained to them why they thought certain things about people.

since then I've been deported, sent to 5 different therapists and shrinks, and spent time in a mental.asylum

• JFL
Reactions: BigBundaSlapper, Good_Little_Goy, Gerardwayfan and 10 others
about 2 years ago people.foind out I post on .is and here, and I explained to them why they thought certain things about people.

since then I've been deported, sent to 5 different therapists and shrinks, and spent time in a mental.asylum
so what does being deported have 2 do with browsing incel forums

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 17829, Preoximerianas, russwestbrook and 2 others
Not death tier but if you can add an addendum like , you want to become a surgeon etc. it might even be NT

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: BigBundaSlapper, qaum, Gad and 5 others
never talk abou the blackpill outside the internet

• +1
Reactions: EverythingMaxxer and Deleted member 17829
they would ghost you instantly

• +1
Reactions: EverythingMaxxer
so what does being deported have 2 do with browsing incel forums