how to bonesmash for guaranteed results

moggingmachine

moggingmachine

lookalike
DISCLAIMER: this is a "just trust me bro" post with no images, however ive been bonesmashing following this regimen for 4 years consistently and have seen insane undisputable gains in chin, and noticeable gains in zygos.

WARNING: properly bonesmashing hurts, really bad, but like gymcelling it becomes a good pain when you start seeing results.

bonesmash LATERAL ZYGOS/ZYGO ARCH and CHIN only, as these are the only guaranteed areas you can be reckless enough with to see gains without risking serious injury.

bonesmash hard and brutally with a metal object preferably a hammer of course

zygos: focus on being consistent in both force and location once u find the sweet spot of hitting intense enough, dont let the hammer jump around too much.

chin: when bonesmashing chin smash it in 3 sections, left side, middle/dimple, right side, and smashing each side evenly. my method was to go left to right 5 smashes on each section and repeat, that way you dont lose track and grow a lopsided chin.

time:
SET TIMER AND DO NOT GO OFF INTUITION, even better if you count the productive/sweet spot smashes but understandable if you cba. bonesmash chin and each zygo for 15 minutes, for a total of 45 mins per bonesmashing sesh. bonesmash once every 2 weeks for proper healing, if you can do it more than that you arent smashing hard enough

how to know if its working:
each smashed spot is swelled to the point its leaking pus and/or blood
you hear gristling noises when touching the area after smashing

when you will start seeing unfrauded results/measurable bone growth:
5-7 months, gathered from my 3 friends who embarked on bonesmashing journey with me

coper q&a:

inb4 "even if it does give long term gains muh assymmetry bruh!!"