How to Carrotmaxx

T

Throwaway1028

[ Deleted ]
If you have ever wanted a darker skin complexion without getting a tan (bc tans ruin skin)
Just eat 5 carrots a day and you will be getting a good orange natural glow to your skin

Left: Skin from tanning (you have to keep tanning to keep tan skin, else itll whiten down to this) | Middle: No Skin Effect | Right: Natural Orange Glow

Orange skin looks better than Tan or No skin effect, and helps you against the aging of suntanning 👉

Reminder to eat y'alls veggies 😁

Edit: Remember the only hole veggies go in is your Mouth

This should not be use to diagnose/treat/etc any condition. I am not a medical professional. I am not liable against any things you do, Especially with carrots 🤢

Last edited:
  • Love it
Reactions: AscendingHero and loromate
Instructions unclear got carrot stuck in ass

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: aphoria, Cleftcel, Deleted member 656 and 4 others
fuck this tan. how do you remove face tans?

• +1
Reactions: Shubham4894 and Deleted member 3583
Instructions unclear got carrot stuck in ass
updated, thank you for improving the method of carottmaxxing
fuck this tan. how do you remove face tans?
by not tanning lol, really you cant bc when you tan it damages the melatonin in your skin
its irreversible basically, and causes wrinkles making you look like a 👴🏻

if you carrottmaxx, you can choose to stop the tan at any time, just dont eat your veggies lol

Last edited:
updated, thank you for improving the method of carottmaxxing

by not tanning lol, really you cant bc when you tan it damages the keratine in your skin
its irreversible basically, and causes wrinklez
if you carrottmaxx, you can choose to stop the tan at any time, just dont eat your veggies lol
? tans are reversible tho

tan looks bad with asians

a yea you mean the "damage"

not suntans
suntans only fade when you arent constantly tanning,
but uv rays damage the skins production of melatonin

Last edited:
i'll stick with my Melanotan

not suntans