how to low inhib

hybobu

hybobu

maxxed out at 15
im willing to do anything at this point, i know what to do and what i want to do yet i seem to do nothing about it. I have no will left, the only will left in me is to do whatever it takes to not give a fuck and just do it. Like i know i want to eat good or do this yet i just do the same bullshit ive been doing everyday for the past 2 years

ANYTHING

any drugs, any method. i dont care, preferably the easier ones to do first but if i have no choice i will just start taking drugs from time to time to get in the habit of doing

• +1
Reactions: nathan and Outerz14
im willing to do anything at this point, i know what to do and what i want to do yet i seem to do nothing about it. I have no will left, the only will left in me is to do whatever it takes to not give a fuck and just do it. Like i know i want to eat good or do this yet i just do the same bullshit ive been doing everyday for the past 2 years

ANYTHING

any drugs, any method. i dont care, preferably the easier ones to do first but if i have no choice i will just start taking drugs from time to time to get in the habit of doing
XD

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: nathan and hybobu
im still trying to figure this out myself

• +1
Reactions: Outerz14
  1. Alprazolam (Xanax)
    • Class: Benzodiazepine
    • Typical Dosage: 0.25 mg to 0.5 mg taken orally three times a day.
    • Use: Primarily prescribed for anxiety disorders, particularly panic disorder and social anxiety.
    • Details: Highly addictive with a rapid onset of action; misuse can lead to severe dependence. Over time, tolerance develops, leading to increased dosage requirements.
  2. Clonazepam (Klonopin)
    • Typical Dosage: 0.5 mg to 1 mg twice daily.
    • Use: Prescribed for panic disorder, generalized anxiety disorder, and social phobia.
    • Details: Long half-life and potent sedative effects; high potential for addiction, especially with prolonged use.
  3. Lorazepam (Ativan)