how to speed up your forward growth with the facepuller

Slayerino

Slayerino

PSL 🎱 or 💀
So, if I got this straight, you need to corticopuncture your sutures to get proper expansion and not bone deformation. What if we puncture the sutures around the green lines? Would that make the facepuller work faster? @nelson @betamanlet @varbrah @SayNoToRotting I'm tagging you guys because you look experts on this matter

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 5143 and Lorsss
Nigga you wanna drill holes in urself?

Nigga you wanna drill holes in urself?
Not me, a qualified professional. I'm just thinking if you need to puncture the suture in the palate for the mse to work, why not puncture the suture that holds your entire maxilla/zygos? I could be saying some bullshit though, I'm new to this, I need some more expert opinions.

• +1
Reactions: Lorsss
So, if I got this straight, you need to corticopuncture your sutures to get proper expansion and not bone deformation. What if we puncture the sutures around the green lines? Would that make the facepuller work faster? @nelson @betamanlet @varbrah @SayNoToRotting I'm tagging you guys because you look experts on this matter
View attachment 246538View attachment 246537
Cortipuncture is only necessary for oldcels whose suture has matured beyond what the MSE is capable of disarticulating.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2227
Not me, a qualified professional. I'm just thinking if you need to puncture the suture in the palate for the mse to work, why not puncture the suture that holds your entire maxilla/zygos? I could be saying some bullshit though, I'm new to this, I need some more expert opinions.
and what qualified professional is gonna go with your idea of drilling holes into your skull ?

• +1
Reactions: curryslayerordeath
Oh, well I’m not really sure if it would work since the sutures aren’t broken, only weakened by the holes. It does make sense to me and there isn’t anything wrong with that logic.