I am banking everything on just be big theory

D

Deleted member 3299

Kraken
I had girlfriend when I was very fat and big also I slayed 1 girl (giga whore)

I will abuse steroids soon when I turn 18 and if things do not work out I will have to do some extreme measures

just be big theory I am banking everything on you do not let me down brother

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: CsCurry, Deleted member 5912, Deleted member 2634 and 7 others
what could go wrong?
4E6D0D45 4807 403D 92D1 E9AA40847853

• +1
  • JFL
  • WTF
Reactions: Deleted member 7125, Deleted member 5634, Hero of the Imperium and 6 others
Just gymmax and leanmax naturally, you can get the body that Chris Hemsworth had in Thor (1) in 3 years of serious training with the knowledge that I have learned since I started lifting in 2016. This type of body is impressive enough to slay, here is the proof:

Part 1:
Part 2:
Part 3:
Part 4:

Attachments

• Chris Hemsworth in Thor.jpg
    Chris Hemsworth in Thor.jpg
    40.6 KB · Views: 22
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: johncruz12345, Hero of the Imperium, Lux and 2 others
Just gymmax and leanmax naturally, you can get the body that Chris Hemsworth had in Thor (1) in 3 years of serious training with the knowledge that I have learned since I started lifting in 2016. This type of body is impressive enough to slay, here is the proof:

Part 1:
Part 2:
Part 3:
Part 4:

all I do is get stronger not more muscular I wish I could look like him I need roids

• +1
Reactions: Patient A
what are your stats? Height and weight?

all I do is get stronger not more muscular I wish I could look like him I need roids
That's because you are impatient, it's impossible to look small when you are strong enough to do a 100 lb weighted chin up, a 200 lb overhead press, a 300 lb bench press, a 400 lb squat and a 500 lb deadlift, even with the worst frame or the worst wrist size or muscle insertions, you'll still look amazing when you get to that strength level.