I am crying my ass off rn help me feel better.

Geoff2024

Geoff2024

Kraken
I work as a senior home caregiver, and when I arrived today to one of my client's he was leaning on the bed half sat up lifeless. I started doing cpr on him until the ambulance arrived but they announced him dead. I thought I wouldn't feel a thing but when I came back I started sobbing like crazy when I thought about how shit the last six months of his life were, and how scared he was in his last moments. Fuck man, make sure to surround yourselves with people you love.

• So Sad
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: House Lannister, mortis, try2beme and 1 other person
Bumphano

Inject T asap

kinda sad but i wouldnt cry tbh

It wasn’t your fault and you did what you were obligated to do, also what you’ve been through is part of the job so you better get used to it

that nigga should have been born a chad its his fault for not being chad and getting a hot trad wife with lots of mogger children to surround him in his death

that nigga should have been born a chad its his fault for not being chad and getting a hot trad wife with lots of mogger children to surround him in his death
His son arrived immediately, but for the most part the old man lived alone and a depressed life.

• +1
Reactions: Yuno_howitez
  • So Sad
Reactions: Yuno_howitez
She is dead brodie
damn at least he is with her now in heaven. I hope I can have a wife all i wanna do is be 60 years old with my wife, knowing she is washed up she wont cheat on me she just has me and do romantic stuff like pick flowers for her, go on cute walks and hold her arm while we walk.
And hope i get taken before her because i dont wanna live without her anyways imma kill myself at 28 if i dont got a wife

• +1
Reactions: Geoff2024
Low-T cuck stop fucking crying, his retarded oldcel ass deserved it, fuck off.

Real men can cry brodie, iwas strong in the moment and did what had to be done. But couldn't help it but feel sad when I came home