I am done with Marijuana [CONCLUSIONS ON WEED]

NuclearBrainReturns

NuclearBrainReturns

Matthew 4:1-11
Perhaps not permanently, but weed has fulfilled its purpose for me and I completely understand the drug now. Nothing new under the sun.

I had been smoking weed every day for the last 6 months and I feel absolutely no need to smoke it anymore.

I like weed, though I wasn't using it to 'get high' for no reason, I was using it for meditative and spiritual purposes.

What I found:
- High THC weed is a very different experience to low THC
- High THC when smoked really really fast is a completely different experience to smoking it slow. High potency THC all at once shifts you into a very very weird reality.

The first couple of times was very difficult to control because it made me very anxious. It was unexpected and I felt as if my soul had decoupled from my physical body. Was very frightening the first couple of times.

But I stuck through it to carry out the experiment and found I can now control this new reality I move into. I feel as if my soul is floating above my physical body and whilst I've been in this state, I've managed to make physical reality weird too.

My irl friends started to notice that whenever I would rip bongs like a madman and went into a meditative trance, tonnes of weird coincidences would start happening and we would encounter really strange people. My friends have been doing it too and it makes going out a clusterfuck. Tonnes of weird as fuck guys appearing and shit with like pink mohawks and ppl in 1930s suits and shit. One of my mates is really freaked out by it and gets super fidgety and anxious because he doesnt know whats gonna happen when we all start going into a waking trance.

Though one of my friends seemed to get freaked out yesterday because we encountered knee-high people walking around and disappearing.