I am new , I have little knowledge but know I want advice from experts how I can improve

shauryaxZ6

shauryaxZ6

Iron
IMG 20240904 115111 1
IMG 20240904 115742 1
IMG 20240904 115737

Become a muscular adult

lol finally someone who knows how to take rating pics. You are already higher iq than some users here

• +1
Reactions: WanderingBurro, FreakShowCel, exlurkervv999 and 1 other person
Can you tell me pls how I can fix my face
loose face fat you look good but could be better. Also you need to get taller you curry manlet

No need to take ur shirt off and please eat more ur body looks malnourished

Try out better haircut, lose a bit of facial fat, but not necessary

You don't need more

loose face fat you look good but could be better. Also you need to get taller you curry manlet
Wtf is curry Manley , is there any way to increase bone mass of my face and get cheek bones , Basically I am asking about how I can fix my bone structure

Wtf is curry Manley , is there any way to increase bone mass of my face and get cheek bones , Basically I am asking about how I can fix my bone structure
surgery. curry manlet means that you are a short Indian:feelshah:

• JFL
Reactions: onskibidi, Mewton, future slavic chad and 1 other person
No need to take ur shirt off and please eat more ur body looks malnourished
Bro I am naked because people say lose your face fat but how I should tell them that I am so skinny, and I think so it's bloating how to fix this

Bro I am naked because people say lose your face fat but how I should tell them that I am so skinny, and I think so it's bloating how to fix this
High potassium low sodium, more water can use diuretics as well to get rid of bloating but please eat

High potassium low sodium, more water can use diuretics as well to get rid of bloating but please eat
Oh I understand I eat potassium but I am eating to much sodium that's why I have to bloated face

• +1
Reactions: vernier