I am pregnant with my father's child

Vermilioncore

Vermilioncore

I know what frailty is, I know what the fear is
Throwaway account for obvious reasons. To start off, my parents divorced when I was four. They agreed on the usual set up: mom got me on the weekdays, dad got me on weekends and half of the summer. I had a really good relationship with both of them, but my dad ended up having to move away for work. After that, I only saw him during the summer. Because of this, the two of us started to grow distant, and when I became a teenager and started to make good friends and gain new interests, I opted to stay with my mother during the summer too. My dad understood, and still occasionally took the trip out to come see me for a few days. Then I graduated and went off to college. My campus was hours away from my mom, and even farther from my dad, so I didn't see much of either of them.

College was so-so. I got a degree, and got my heart broken a few times. It wasn't the life changing experience I had thought it would be. But I was still ready to get out into the world. Unfortunately, between COVID and the difficulty of finding a job with my degree, I was forced to move back home. My mom was now living with her boyfriend, and I didn't want to inconvenience him, so I called up my dad and asked if I could move in with him. He was super excited for me to come stay with him. It had been over a year since I had seen him in person. So, I moved in and we locked down together. Things were normal at first. We watched movies, played games, etc. However, I couldn't help noticing that he had grown very handsome. His hair now had touches of gray and he had a nicely trimmed salt and pepper beard. I thought this attraction was nothing serious at first, until I started thinking about him while was masturbating. I didn't mean to. He just kind of popped into my head while I was touching myself.