I can t get a job or keep one, what to do

MisantropeBoy

MisantropeBoy

Banned
Once i worked as a construction worker but they fired me after day 1 because i can t follow orders.. they told (
a coworker told me to plug a device into the socket and I didn't know where the socket was, everyone was looking at me like I was crazy),
I burned my hand with a nail drill..

At the warehouse the coworkers were angry because i couldn t arrange the boxes in the cage properly, despite them telling me many times how to do it so i quit..

Also at the jobs i don t talk to nobody, i just say hi and that s it.. i m autistic.. no hope for me...

Remote i can t also because i can t pass the interviews because they ask questions where i can t fake it. i don t have answers..
Idk what to do..

some people really want it..but they can t
my parents think i just don t want to work.. they don t understand that i can t.. JFL THEY TOLD ME TO BECOME A COP , I CAN T FUCKING TALK TO PEOPLE YOU RETARDS
now they threaten to KICK ME OUT OF THE HOME

• +1
Reactions: JohnDoe, Jason Voorhees, Roquefort and 2 others
Watch this video bhai

• JFL
Reactions: czwarty, Roquefort, Deleted member 14693 and 2 others
@try2beme @Ragnar @Psychophilly @Samiscool234 @exo @HerpDerpson @Primalsplit @juste @Beastimmung @Kamui @The Grinch @infini @JohnDoe @Chinacurry @Corleone @plukee @jabaduk @Tabula Rasa @SuperSpoonman @Roquefort @Wallenberg @czwarty

• So Sad
  • +1
  • Woah
Reactions: 5.5psl, Roquefort and Deleted member 14693
Are you mentalcel?

• So Sad
Reactions: 5.5psl
hows ur hand?

• +1
Work as a delivery boy for uber, there's no schedule and no human interaction. @russiancel

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 17244, JohnDoe and 5.5psl
Once i worked as a construction worker but they fired me after day 1 because i can t follow orders.. they told (
a coworker told me to plug a device into the socket and I didn't know where the socket was, everyone was looking at me like I was crazy),