I can't wait to wageslave

Jason Voorhees

Jason Voorhees

Kraken
I'm in my 3rd year of uni and can't wait to get out and grind hard for money. Idc if I'll have to live in a hole on the wall or have to work 2-3 jobs. Everything I've done in my life is lead me up to this moment in life.For me making money is the most important thing in life more than even foids. I need to get the bag @ReadBooksEveryday

Hall Of Fame Love GIF by Meme World of Max Bear

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: Costcosuperstore, aleksander, username1000 and 15 others
I see nothing wrong in this post. Chase the bag OP

• +1
Reactions: Jason Voorhees
@SecularIslamist does he know? :lul:

OP I'll ask for an in depth report after you work 6 months in a 9-5

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Beastimmung, truthhurts, SecularIslamist and 2 others
What are you in uni for?

• +1
Reactions: Costcosuperstore and Jason Voorhees
curries like you are what make the world go around. thank you op

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Costcosuperstore, Ryldoo IS COPING, 14vic and 6 others

When you study in STEM, it's basically a full-time job except you don't get paid.

All of my friends who graduated STEM have said that having a job mogs being a student to oblivion. You make similar hours, have less stress for deadlines/exams, and get paid, appreciated for the work you do.

• +1
Reactions: Costcosuperstore, truthhurts, SecularIslamist and 1 other person

I've already done internships. I worked from 8 in the morning to 6-7. All to impress my employer and they were impressed and gave me a bonus too.

• +1
Reactions: Costcosuperstore, truthhurts, SecularIslamist and 1 other person
I'm in my 3rd year of uni and can't wait to get out and grind hard for money. Idc if I'll have to live in a hole on a wall or have to work 2-3 jobs. Everything I've done in my life is to lead up to this moment in life.For me making money is the most important thing in life more than even foids. I need to get the bag @ReadBooksEveryday