I drew Xangsane

Yuno_howitez

Yuno_howitez

Walter Jr. Maxxing
NewCanvas1

Yo @Xangsane I drew you again, know I promised to add you to my manga but right now I am trying to get better at drawing so that I can be more efficient.

Tell me what you think about the drawing, I am a complete beginner when it comes to coloring and light.

• JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: aspiringexcel, Mastermind, HeightPilledum and 1 other person
Looks good, keep it up

• +1
Reactions: Xangsane, Deleted member 32968 and Yuno_howitez
View attachment 2382937

Yo @Xangsane I drew you again, know I promised to add you to my manga but right now I am trying to get better at drawing so that I can be more efficient.

Tell me what you think about the drawing, I am a complete beginner when it comes to coloring and light.
Thank you!!!
What does it say on the shirt?

I love the drawing. Wonder if making some of my facial features and body features exaggerated is a good Idea for humour?

Thank you!!!
What does it say on the shirt?

I love the drawing. Wonder if making some of my facial features and body features exaggerated is a good Idea for humour?
I made the lips a little too small

On the shirt it says: "Fillers are a lifestyle", referencing your hatred for people with fake lips!

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: aspiringexcel and Xangsane
@Yuno_howitez not too much
I wonder if you could exaggerate my brows, lashes, lips a bit. For humour.

Love it!!
I made the eyelashes a little bigger now in the cover art. What do you think about it?
NewCanvas2

I will make your lips/eyebrows/lashes bigger in humor scenes

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: aspiringexcel and Xangsane
View attachment 2382937

except his eyes aren't blue jfl

Thank you! Looks better
Can I hit you up with more pics?
Yes, I'll take all the reference I can get. You can send a dick pic if you want as well, cause I wanna draw your dick in the comic!

• JFL
Reactions: Xangsane
  • WTF