I graduated college and made 0 friends. How do I make friends.

Chico

Chico

Yo Chico
Graduated college, made no friends. Gonna go on a trip to europe in october.

But was wondering how can I make friends, or where can I meet people? I really want a gf and I look high mtn.
I go to the gym but nothing happens there relating this. Should I join a run club? There is a big one in my city.

But yeah, where do I go to make friends and meet women?

• +1
Reactions: castizo and NZb6Air
Just be confident and wear cologne

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: haus33, castizo, Rea and 2 others
Just be confident and wear cologne
Confidence does lowk help tho or being low inhib if ur high mtn lile him more confidence = better ability to approach b shi higher chance of getting a gf

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: castizo, Rea and NZb6Air
have big dick energy, but it comes from actually having a big dick

• +1
Reactions: castizo and Rea
your life is over now
its the end
if you are out of college and made no friends no big friend group your life is now over

• +1
Reactions: heyheyheybro22, castizo, NZb6Air and 1 other person
If you managed to graduate collage without making a single friend there is something wrong with you

• +1
Reactions: castizo and Rea
Friends are for kids :lul:

• +1
Reactions: haus33, castizo and Rea
If you managed to graduate collage without making a single friend there is something wrong with you
I majored in Computer Science. 3 out of the 4 years were online because of COVID.

Bad circumstances

• So Sad
Reactions: oily703
I majored in Computer Science. 3 out of the 4 years were online because of COVID.

Bad circumstances
Sorry saar that is very unfortunate
I don't know how to help though gl

• +1
Reactions: Chico

But was wondering how can I make friends, or where can I meet people? I really want a gf and I look high mtn.
I go to the gym but nothing happens there relating this. Should I join a run club? There is a big one in my city.

have friends before college?

• +1