• Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 44554, Nick.Harte and murdah
That is 2 inches saar not 3.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: zura, Nick.Harte, deepfuckingvalue and 8 others
That is 2 inches saar not 3.
damn ur right im not good at maths

anyways my clavicles are stiill really short like 14 year old boy how can i grow them?

• JFL
  • +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 44554, Nick.Harte, murdah and 1 other person
  • +1
Reactions: deepfuckingvalue, murdah, hardestmfintheroom and 1 other person
  • JFL
Reactions: zura, deepfuckingvalue, hardestmfintheroom and 2 others
I gotta get raw milk

damn ur right im not good at maths

anyways my clavicles are stiill really short like 14 year old boy how can i grow them?
if ur clavicles didnt grow then dont expect them to grow a lot, should have swum as a kid like me

if ur clavicles didnt grow then dont expect them to grow a lot, should have swum as a kid like me
my father is not in my life to teach me and my mom didnt let me go swimming wit hfriends

its over...

but i got a surgery in my face that my mother paid for lol now i broke the taboo of surgeries and i will get 2 more and be HTN hopefuilly clavicle will grow

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: FaceAboveAll and yirma19
Are you black?
I am white around MTN on good days with 6'3 height but I will be HTN at 23 years old after jaw angle implant and fat pad transfr under eye

I am 18 and 6 months is thre any supplements i should take while gymmaxxing?

I am white around MTN on good days with 6'3 height but I will be HTN at 23 years old after jaw angle implant and fat pad transfr under eye

I am 18 and 6 months is thre any supplements i should take while gymmaxxing?
mk677, test, aromasin or different AI. look at framemaxxing guides

mk677, test, aromasin or different AI. look at framemaxxing guides
Bro shit I need some money for all that, I can go get a job right now and probably start test or mk677 at 19 is it too late? Wish I did this earlier fuckk