I have no idea how the jews will stop raw primal diet from going mainstream

slavicpsycho

slavicpsycho

Kraken
Ive had three of my IRL friends all this month start telling me about how theyve been eating raw dairy, raw liver and raw eggs. Ive been eating this way for several months now and only discovered this diet from some underground schizo youtuber, and Id never once told any of my friends about it since I would be afraid they'd ostracize me for it, yet now theyre all coming up to me about eating this way. Since Ive redownloaded tiktok after not using it this whole year, I didnt only just see people drinking raw milk and eating raw eggs (that's been a trend for a few years now), but Ive seen so many people on tiktok eating a 100% aajonus vonderplanitz diet and even people referencing his works and talking about the dangers of exercise, vaccines and cooked food

Seriously, the only way I can see the jews combatting against this is adding insanely large concentrations of toxins to livestock animals or direct injections into meat, or going to local farms and offering them "free animal feed" that contains horrible toxins, like the ones found in industrial meat. Additionally a tiktok ban in the european countries will most likely happen with the US soon to have it banned in January. Cant think of anything else

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: NERG_72, Elijah_leo, overtier1011 and 10 others
The jews will always come up with something how else do you think they were in power for so lonh

• +1
Reactions: itzyaboyJJ and slavicpsycho
Not this time bhai.

But i only drink raw milk and eat raw hq beef. Too scared to drink raw eggs, and incapable of getting hq meat from other animals.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: NERG_72, ey88 and slavicpsycho
santacruzpaleo is popularizing a lot of the raw beef raw dairy stuff on tiktok/instagram as well

• Hmm...
  • +1
Reactions: itzyaboyJJ and slavicpsycho
Not this time bhai.