I will never experiment having friends or LOVE

Cutecel2001

Cutecel2001

KHHV 23 YEARS OLD
I feel like I will never find friends or a girlfriend because I'm short (5'7"), unattractive, and ethnic. Not a single girl has ever paid attention to me because of my looks, and I don't have any friends either. I've never had a job and I'm still studying, while everyone else finishes their degree, I don't, because I don't have the IQ.

I have no friends, I repeat. I feel completely alone. My parents are older, and that makes me want to cry every day. I have no one and I see myself in a difficult situation with no clear way out.

• +1
Reactions: 160cmcurry, RAJ GHRANDHICK🗿, EdgyFashionist and 2 others
You should still find friends with those stats

• +1
Reactions: bloomercel and autistic_tendencies
lets go clubbing

Offer them money

Man i want serious answers
Not completely bs you need things of value to offer to foster these relationships
Either your looks, money, status

• +1
Reactions: Darkeningstar and EdgyFashionist
Brutal 0 responses

I feel like I will never find friends or a girlfriend because I'm short (5'7"), unattractive, and ethnic. Not a single girl has ever paid attention to me because of my looks, and I don't have any friends either. I've never had a job and I'm still studying, while everyone else finishes their degree, I don't, because I don't have the IQ.

I have no friends, I repeat. I feel completely alone. My parents are older, and that makes me want to cry every day. I have no one and I see myself in a difficult situation with no clear way out.
The only difference between you and I is that I am 5'10 and you 5'7 but we are both ugly, friendless, jobless losers. Maybe I IQ mog you, idk and muscles are cope you know this.

Last edited: