if someone were to guess my race, what would u think they would guess, curry or black

ongongfr

ongongfr

curry bone moggerr
Youcam makeup try on

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 24444, rand anon and eyelidcel
Curry, Light Pheno

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 29167
BBC WITH A SNIFF OF CURRY

• +1
Reactions: bishōnenmaxxer
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 26410
wym light pheno? i knwo i sound retard for asking. Like light skin tone or a tiny bit of curry pheno in me
idk light skin tone that makes it hard to believe that you are black i guess

BBC WITH A SNIFF OF CURRY
lmao. Im 100 percent curry. alot of people say i look black or mixed. Odly i have a body of a black person kinda. I have abnroamlly long hands which evryone telsl me that i do (8.1 inches at 14 years old). i also very athletic and strong. I have been weightlifting for three months and i have bench of 155 at 138 bodyweght. It might be 160 or 165 as i havent maxed out in a month. i also sqaut 260 with belt.
My ribcage is also very big for some reason.

• Woah
  • JFL
Reactions: bishōnenmaxxer, Deleted member 29261 and Iasacrko
lmao. Im 100 percent curry. alot of people say i look black or mixed. Odly i have a body of a black person kinda. I have abnroamlly long hands which evryone telsl me that i do (8.1 inches at 14 years old). i also very athletic and strong. I have been weightlifting for three months and i have bench of 155 at 138 bodyweght. It might be 160 or 165 as i havent maxed out in a month. i also sqaut 260 with belt.
Well ur lucky to pass as lightskin

if i get curls, do u think i will could succesfly bbc max
Anything better than whatever excuse of a hair that is

Looks like u put a pan on ur hair every morning then blow dry the bottom of it

clearly indian

Anything better than whatever excuse of a hair that is

Looks like u put a pan on ur hair every morning then blow dry the bottom of it
how did u know

Well ur lucky to pass as lightskin