Master
Title

Last edited:
  • Ugh..
  • +1
Reactions: nausea, Deleted member 1464 and xit
Brandon10

You have been reported.

I am not a bot. I am a Volunteer Reddit moderator. I do not have mod powers but my reports are taken seriously and those who get on my bad side tend to get banned in under 24 hours. I have numerous rules, which you may read in my post history, but 1 is the most important rule of all

• I am an officer in training, and I expect to be treated the same way I would be with my uniform and badge.

Watch your back and get used to this face kiddo, you’ll be seeing a lot of it.

• +1
Reactions: Dicklet.4.3, ZyzzReincarnate, nausea and 1 other person
yo suck my dick faggot you moms still a hoe and will always be one

• +1
Reactions: Dogs and Deleted member 1464
Last edited:
You have been reported.

I am not a bot. I am a Volunteer Reddit moderator. I do not have mod powers but my reports are taken seriously and those who get on my bad side tend to get banned in under 24 hours. I have numerous rules, which you may read in my post history, but 1 is the most important rule of all

• I am an officer in training, and I expect to be treated the same way I would be with my uniform and badge.

Watch your back and get used to this face kiddo, you’ll be seeing a lot of it.
Fuck you bro

thx bro

• Love it
Reactions: Brandon10
Fuck you bro