I’m 16 years old, rate me

Z

zanex_x

Iron
I am very new to this whole culture. I turned 16 a few months back. My puberty hit not too long ago, voice has not dropped. Please give tips and on what to improve and possibly how to. I have not done anything like mewing or any other methods, which is why I’m trying to figure out how to better myself and what to better myself on based off of your opinions because you know what you’re talking about. Thank you

Attachments

• 8AEB4F42-AD13-4A14-BA49-669C9AEFA6B9.jpeg
    8AEB4F42-AD13-4A14-BA49-669C9AEFA6B9.jpeg
    47.4 KB · Views: 247
  • 35A486C2-5A7A-4861-B70C-8E22041017E7.jpeg
    35A486C2-5A7A-4861-B70C-8E22041017E7.jpeg
    55.6 KB · Views: 246
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 1464
this is the best advice you're ever gonna get

leave as soon as possible and never turn back

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: RAITEIII, Hekt0r, ovosoundszn and 20 others

Don’t be dramatic for chadlites like OP this site is a good source of info

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1464, Ruby and Luke LLL

Exactly this, you look fine, dont fucking do anything. Leave before its too late

• +1
Reactions: JustTrynaGrow and PubertyMaxxer
looks fine, you don’t really need this site tbh

pretty boy 6 psl. leave this site. keep mewing and chewing gum.

leave this shit site

DO IT NOW

LOG OUT, CLEAR YOUR HISTORY AND FORGET YOU WERE EVER HERE
anyone 5+ PSL shouldnt fucking be on here

jesus fuck

• +1
Reactions: Chowdog and gaymidget
The best advice I can give you is mew and do bodyweight workout and stay active.

• +1
Reactions: Luke LLL
PSL 6

you look good

your rating is done by the amount and quality of girls you've slayed

• WTF
Reactions: Luke LLL
You look chadlite in the pic on the left, only about 5.5 /10 in the pic on the right, I don't think that's a good hair style for you.
A little gym wouldn't hurt, though some would say 16 is a year or two too young to get serious with weights.