Im 17 and considering to jump on some gear

Arditi

Arditi

Platinum
Ive been training in the gym for almost 3 months. Is it too early to hop on something like SARMs for me? Am i too young? What would work best for me with least side effects? I am a tall and skinny person.

• JFL
  • +1
  • WTF
Reactions: TheDragon, Lucid, EggKing and 4 others
im 17 and considering to ruin my liver

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 28774 and Kristin
bro wtf 3 months is tooooooooo early wait till you reach max natty potential which is like 10-20 years of training dont listen to anyone saying to take heavy roids as a teenager,too many negative side effects.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Kristin, hattrick, alriodai and 4 others
i used to be a lanklet like you best advice is just work hard asf eating just as hard as you lift also train legs 2+ times a week and train till failure on everything.

• +1
Reactions: hattrick and Deleted member 28916
accept you will be tall and skinny. No roids can ever make you look big as a naturally lanky nigga

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Kristin and Deleted member 28414
i used to be a lanklet like you best advice is just work hard asf eating just as hard as you lift also train legs 2+ times a week and train till failure on everything.
stfu low T nigga

• Hmm...
Reactions: Jamaldickjavontus
Ive been training in the gym for almost 3 months. Is it too early to hop on something like SARMs for me? Am i too young? What would work best for me with least side effects? I am a tall and skinny person.
No it’s not worth it unless you want ur balls to shrink to the size of an acorn, and have a heart attack at 40.

I dont know what to tell you, but steroids at a young age ascended me hard, but it did some permanent damage too (scarring) I dont know whats best for you but you can dm me. Im very experienced, if you do decide to run a cycle I can help guide you, I've helped many, many people, irl and online

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 21863