Im a failure and I dont deserve it

Cutecel2001

Cutecel2001

KHHV 23 YEARS OLD
I'm on "vacation" on the coast right now and I didn't want to go to the fucking beach this morning. I'm bored of being here, riding a sad poor bus for 9 fucking hours. My family forced me to come here on vacation and I'm fed up. I'm really bored and I don't want to go to the beach. Not even a girl has paid attention to me in my life because I'm ugly and I don't have any friends either. I have never had a job and I am still studying, everyone finishes their degree and I don't, because I don't have the brains. I don't have friends, I repeat. I feel fucking alone. My parents are older and that makes me want to cry every day. I have no one and I see myself in a screwed up situation: either commit suicide or be a living dead.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: FacialStructure404, Darkeningstar, TUSSELEIF and 4 others
sorry to hear that man. hope things get better

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: FacialStructure404, Darkeningstar and Cutecel2001
lol like elliot rodgers mad to be on vacation

• +1
Reactions: FacialStructure404
I'm on "vacation" on the coast right now and I didn't want to go to the fucking beach this morning. I'm bored of being here, riding a sad poor bus for 9 fucking hours. My family forced me to come here on vacation and I'm fed up. I'm really bored and I don't want to go to the beach. Not even a girl has paid attention to me in my life because I'm ugly and I don't have any friends either. I have never had a job and I am still studying, everyone finishes their degree and I don't, because I don't have the brains. I don't have friends, I repeat. I feel fucking alone. My parents are older and that makes me want to cry every day. I have no one and I see myself in a screwed up situation: either commit suicide or be a living dead.