I'm a looksmax veteran avoid these LARPs if you actually want to ascend

Sexually Disabled

Sexually Disabled

Anti-Incel
:no: Bonesmashing :no:
Bonesmashing was a troll meme created by old users so they could mock users smashing their face. You are not using wolffs law to grow new bone in your skull since you are applying a marco trauma to your bones not a micro trauma. Bonesmashing also increases the risk of brain damage for 0 bone growth. Instead you should chew gum if you actually want to use wolff's law to grew new skeletal bone since the mechanical tension causes by chewing is the type of micro trauma wolff's law describes will grow new bone.
:no: Facepulling :no:
This will just damage your teeth.
:no: mewing :no:
It's a quack theory that I was very invested in as a youngcel. However I never saw any results with it.
:no: Waterpulling :no:
You're not leaning out your face by doing this and you could paralyse your face if you puncture a facial nerve.
:no: Carnivore diet :no:
Eating protein is very important for health, height and muscle gain however only eating meat is low IQ since overconsumption of meat will prematurely age you and increase your chances of heart problems.
:no: Jumpmaxxing for height :no:
Does not work.
:no: Thugmaxxing :no:
Is dangerous and will only attract low quality women will give you STIs.
:no: darktriadmaxxing :no:
Its a cope for incels. It's true that if you are ugly your personality will not make you more attractive however darktriadmaxxing will just hurt your chances of getting laid even more.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: boss8055, lestoa, Tallman and 23 others
fr I see so many dumb kids do bonesmashing and "thumb pulling" or "towel method" thinking it will do anything :feelskek:
format could be a bit better tho ngl

• +1
Reactions: boss8055
fr I see so many dumb kids do bonesmashing and "thumb pulling" or "towel method" thinking it will do anything :feelskek:
format could be a bit better tho ngl
changed it

• +1