I'm depressed and still virgin. ¿What PSL I am?

D

Doublex2J

Banned
I think my life has always been shit. So shy and insecure. Idk if this is the best site to say that, but IRL nobody cares of me...

Attachments

• IMG-20191224-WA0028.jpg
    IMG-20191224-WA0028.jpg
    88.8 KB · Views: 259
Pretty solid face man I would say 5-5.5.on PSL

• +1
Reactions: 5'8manlet, Ethnicope, Patriot and 2 others
5.25 psl

mogs me

I am not good with ratings, it seems your face is sufficient.
Bad skin and left ear are visible failo to me, also you need a better haircut.
Life will be better, do activities where there's other people, socialize.
That would be enough to get avg girls?
Yes, unless you are short

5-5.25

would need more pics to anaylize imo

I am not good with ratings, it seems your face is sufficient.
Bad skin and left ear are visible failo to me, also you need a better haircut.
Life will be better, do activities where there's other people, socialize.

Yes, unless you are short
Now I have other haircut. Idk if do surgery to my left ear. Also acne fucked and fucks my skin

You're most likely short, short guys don't get enough attention, they gotta make up for it with face and personality.

Are you short op?

• +1
Reactions: RAITEIII
That would be enough to get avg girls?
Bro, you can legit get pretty girls, sometimes I'm utterly astonished by the amount of decent to good looking guys in here being insecure about themselves, while a normie like me gets LTRs and IOIs by being a cocky piece of shit. Socialize and focus on developing a dark triad profile, forreal, you're good enough.

• So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: Ethnicope and RAITEIII
Bro, you can legit get pretty girls, sometimes I'm utterly astonished by the amount of decent to good looking guys in here being insecure about themselves, while a normie like me gets LTRs and IOIs by being a cocky piece of shit. Socialize and focus on developing a dark triad profile, forreal, you're good enough.