I'm done guys

Acromegaly_Chad

Acromegaly_Chad

Offical Surgery Consultant
Today was not good buddyboyos, I had several mental breakdowns after I got my contactlenses and saw my face non distorted by glasses in the mirror. I think even my optometrist sensed that something wasn't alright with me. I then had a consult concerning my eye area and got offered tear trough fillers and a canthopexy, good news actually, but I'm scared shitless of becoming blind as a result of a botched filler treatment.

At home I did some morphs for several hours and things are really not that bad either here, I've secured a bimax and side wing with two of the most reputable european surgeons for this procedures but that will only be next year and so I'll be 22 when swelling is down... idk man and what if surgery is a flop and I still look the same after bimax or even worse? I know so much about craniofacial surgeries, every maxfac assumed I'm a med student but still I might be terribly wrong with my assessment about the possibilities of orthognatic surgery...

Like just 2 months ago I was in seventh heaven when I was in Berlin and Dr. Z told me he can do bimax and side wing on me and I looked forward to life, meanwhile I've gotten another confirmation for bimax by another top tier surgeon and even found a blackpilled ortho but somehow I still feel more down than ever.

I meet friends twice a week so this can't be the cause either... idk man maybe being KHHV depresses me so hard or maybe I'm just psychologically destroyed or maybe it's just the ongoing insecurity about the surgical outcomes and the consequences of lifelong misery as a low tier normie when these surgeries don't turn out the way they are currently planned. What if I just get chimpmaxxed by bimax, titbotmaxxed by canthopexy and eppleymaxxed by a botched sidewing? I've studied the shit and the surgeons agreed with me but still, shit this insecurity is driving me crazy.

• +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL