I’m glad that I didn’t discover the Blackpill until after I graduated high school.

J

Jigen

Kraken
Cus I prob would have dropped out.

• +1
Reactions: jfbjfb and Deleted member 17997
I discovered it in highschool. Just made me confused when I saw subhumans/ plain normies slaying good looking girls. And continued seeing the same thing after I graduated.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Joe Rogancel, ItsOverCel, Deleted member 17997 and 6 others
I discovered it in highschool. Just made me confused when I saw subhumans/ plain normies slaying good looking girls. And continued seeing the same thing after I graduated.
Looks don't matter as much in hs
After hs could be betabuxx

• +1
Reactions: Joe Rogancel and Deleted member 17997
Why do you believe it then jfl

Looks don't matter as much in hs
After hs could be betabuxx
Nah, in college most people are still just part-time burger flippers if they work at all. I live in a middle class area. There are rich people, but most are average joes.

Why do you believe it then jfl
I don't really. It's true to an extent, but it's comically exaggerated by teenage autists who don't go outside and live through dating apps.

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: Joe Rogancel, ItsOverCel, cabbage and 8 others
I wish I learned the black pill later on, but I had no choice.

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: ItsOverCel and Jigen
ok, its true, dating is easier being gl

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 17997, babineux, Jigen and 1 other person
There are some elements of the black pill that are very true like how less attractive people are treated worse by society, and the racepill. Then there’s less apparent things that are overblown like the heightpill and the dumb must have perfect face ratio shit that means nothing in the real world.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 17997