im roiding

sportsmogger

sportsmogger

Kraken
what do i run? or do i take sarms? im new to this

tagging roiders(srry if ur natty and i tagged u) @ConfusedBolivian @edodalic29 @asdvek @SomaliMax

but i kinda wanna do natty still, idk, i wanna take a sarm just so i can atleast look like i lift

• +1
Reactions: asdvek, edodalic29 and ryuken

tagging roiders(srry if ur natty and i tagged u) @ConfusedBolivian @edodalic29 @asdvek @SomaliMax

but i kinda wanna do natty still, idk, i wanna take a sarm just so i can atleast look like i lift
dont do it bro wtfff

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: ryuken, buflek and sportsmogger
tren 1000 trt

• +1
Reactions: sportsmogger
dont do it

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: ryuken, buflek and sportsmogger
I got paid so I wanna buy vitamins and stuff, but im getting into the gym with my friend, i just wanna do some sort of pill sarm or something
i would recommend you do something that will be easy to pct and low on side effects like primobolan with dianabol or test only

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: N9wiff•˚₊‧⋆. and sportsmogger
i would recommend you do something that will be easy to pct and low on side effects like primobolan with dianabol or test only
do i have to stick needles in my ass

• +1
Reactions: N9wiff•˚₊‧⋆.
do i have to stick needles in my ass
yes, oral only cycle are usually trash, you don a anavar dianabol 6 weeks cycle thats one of the best cycles for people that dont want needles

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: sportsmogger and N9wiff•˚₊‧⋆.
yes, oral only cycle are usually trash, you don a anavar dianabol 6 weeks cycle thats one of the best cycles for people that dont want needles
I wanna start doing test + anavar cycle soon, but I only feel comfortable injecting subq is it fine?

I heard many people say that they have excessive bruising after subq?

i dont rlly want needles, also my mom would find the fucking vials in the fridge unless i ordered a mini fridge which im not doing.

so avanar, dianabol 6 weeks cycle?