im staying in this forum exclusively until I have 100k net worth

mug

mug

Kraken
i was in looksmax and off topic for 4 years and I have improved both / have the knowledge to improve my looks

now I just need to get really rich.

my current strategy's is.

1. be in the airforce, only spend 300$ per month rank up and invest the rest for 20 years, get out and get a pension while investing it to become a millionare.
2. be in the airforce and not retire but then go into civilian world with insane skillset and become a millionare that way
3. be in airforce for 4-6 years get out and do business related things like making a weed farm or app developing

I'm still very new to business but for my basic needs of wanting a nice house in new england I think airforce is the best option for this, just because I'm already in and cant turn back until I finish my service.

how would you get rich if u have no skills whatsoever and wanted to build your net worth in steps

like for me I want a

house.

lexus rc500

and after I get a nice house and car and a good portfolio, then I will look into starting a business

• JFL
  • +1
  • Woah
Reactions: incel194012940, LegitUser, heyheyheybro22 and 2 others
i was in looksmax and off topic for 4 years and I have improved both / have the knowledge to improve my looks

1. be in the airforce, only spend 300$ per month rank up and invest the rest for 20 years, get out and get a pension while investing it to become a millionare.
2. be in the airforce and not retire but then go into civilian world with insane skillset and become a millionare that way
3. be in airforce for 4-6 years get out and do business related things like making a weed farm or app developing

I'm still very new to business but for my basic needs of wanting a nice house in new england I think airforce is the best option for this, just because I'm already in and cant turn back until I finish my service.