Is 40 Likes and 2 Comments in 3 Hours NT or Nah?

zerotohero

zerotohero

I don’t need your pussy, bitch, I'm on my own dick
Sup, bros,

I just dropped a pic of myself at a restaurant on IG. It’s been 3 hours, and I’m sitting at 40 likes and 2 comments. Is this NT or is my SMV not hitting like it should?

I’m kinda new to tracking this stuff closely, so I’m not sure if this engagement is decent or if I’m low-key getting mogged by the algorithm. Should I be doing something different to get more interaction, or is this just how it is?

Pic Description: Me chilling at a restaurant, giving off a laid-back vibe. Wearing a black shirt with decent lighting and a photo of the Leaning Tower of Pisa in the background.

Let me know what you think.

• +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: vermillioncorefan, blatonslatt, nathan and 1 other person
Sup, bros,

I just dropped a pic of myself at a restaurant on IG. It’s been 3 hours, and I’m sitting at 40 likes and 2 comments. Is this NT or is my SMV not hitting like it should?

I’m kinda new to tracking this stuff closely, so I’m not sure if this engagement is decent or if I’m low-key getting mogged by the algorithm. Should I be doing something different to get more interaction, or is this just how it is?

Pic Description: Me chilling at a restaurant, giving off a laid-back vibe. Wearing a black shirt with decent lighting and a photo of the Leaning Tower of Pisa in the background.

Good for insta ngl

How many followers do you have?

• +1
Reactions: TheLookInYourEyes
  • +1
Reactions: Darkeningstar
Sup, bros,

Are the likes from young women, old women, or men?

Good amount of followers, mediocre amount of likes, not that it matters that much but I think you would be better off hiding the amount of likes if you don't end up hitting 100 at the very least.

Sup, bros,

Pretty good bhai proud of u

thats pretty bad then sorry, you should take more exciting pictures