Is Canthoplasty/Lower eyelid retraction a GOOD surgery ??????

BradAniston

BradAniston

6'6 t̵r̵u̵e̵c̵e̵l̵
I always wanted it ...
But after seeing @Titbot result, it scared the fuck out of me.
I don't want to look like a fuxking autistic PSL aspie.
I just want a normal lower eyelid.
I feel like this surgery is shit

0 you retard

Squinch your lower fucking eyelid like every model does lmao, Opry and Gandy have straight up circular eyes if they don't squinch. I've been doing it for three years and not only did it strengthen and thicken my undereye support, you can control how much higher you want your lower eyelid to be

Of course if you have severely recessed infraorbitals and lack of volume then that's a different subject, I'm just referring to eyelid elevation and tightness

• +1
  • Hmm...
  • JFL
Reactions: agoostis, Deleted member 14867, lowenergy7pslmanlet and 2 others
Squinch your lower fucking eyelid like every model does lmao, Opry and Gandy have straight up circular eyes if they don't squinch. I've been doing it for three years and not only did it strengthen and thicken my undereye support, you can control how much higher you want your lower eyelid to be

Of course if you have severely recessed infraorbitals and lack of volume then that's a different subject, I'm just referring to eyelid elevation and tightness
Do you have a postive or neutral orbitral vector ?

Do you have a postive or neutral orbitral vector?
Neutral/positive and good malar prominence

I'm not saying squinting will fix craniofacial issues, just this particular issue of lower eyelid position (you can have good zygos and unfras and still have slightly lower than ideal lower lids)

• +1
Reactions: Swee98 and BradAniston
Neutral/positive and good malar prominence

I'm not saying squinting will fix craniofacial issues, just this particular issue of lower eyelid position (you can have good zygos and unfras and still have slightly lower than ideal lower lids)